0%
立即预定

Slide
赌场
酒店
餐厅
卡拉ok

入住


21
Oct 2021

退房


22
Oct 2021

入住


21
Oct 2021

退房


22
Oct 2021

日期


21
Oct 2021

时间


日期


21
Oct 2021

时间


官网直订可享最优惠活动

  • 返水2%
  • 机票报销**
  • 交通免费(金边 / 胡志明)
  • 免费酒店房间
  • 更多赠品和折扣

幸运红宝石赌场欢迎您!

** 附加条款与条件

官网直订可享最优惠活动

保证最低价
免费取消预定

目前,我们的边境赌场的酒店拥有超过 60间的客房 并且还在不断的扩展中。 赌场 可以满足从休闲到商务的所有旅客。我们的娱乐设施包括我们的 桑拿浴室和按摩浴缸, 按摩室, 餐厅, SKYBAR, 卡拉OK(KTV包厢) 以及我们最新加入的 GO PARTY DISCO.

探索宁静

目前,我们的边境赌场的酒店拥有超过 60间的客房 并且还在不断的扩展中。 赌场 可以满足从休闲到商务的所有旅客。我们的娱乐设施包括我们的 桑拿浴室和按摩浴缸, 按摩室, 餐厅, SKYBAR, 卡拉OK(KTV包厢) 以及我们最新加入的 GO PARTY DISCO.

探索宁静

目前,我们的边境赌场的酒店拥有超过 60间的客房 并且还在不断的扩展中。 赌场 可以满足从休闲到商务的所有旅客。我们的娱乐设施包括我们的 桑拿浴室和按摩浴缸, 按摩室, 餐厅, SKYBAR, 卡拉OK(KTV包厢) 以及我们最新加入的 GO PARTY DISCO.

欢迎来到幸运红宝石
您开心,我们也开心

给您一种新的酒店生活,为您的旅程更添缤纷

标准双床房 - 标准大床房 - 豪华客房

在舒适的酒店和豪华的娱乐设施中,探索全新的娱乐新体验。

标准大床

标准双人床

豪华客房

宜人的景色,热情的高棉人欢迎您

我们的博彩理念

我们认为,博彩是以娱乐和放松为目的,而我们也把这一理念融入到我们的管理中。在我们的赌场,赌桌最低下注的金额仅为10,000越南盾(0.50美元),我们把最低投注额设置到如此低,其目的就是为了让大家娱乐而已。此外,我们还向客户的获胜投注额返2%佣金(等同于2%的轮转佣金),只要熟悉这行业的朋友们都会知道赌场的收益仅为2.5%,但我们这样做就是我们希望所有客户都喜欢我们的赌场,并觉得他们也是我们赌场的VIP,因为在我们的赌场不分投注额大小,佣金的回报率都为2%。



zh_CN简体中文

0%
BOOK
NOW
CASINO
HOTEL
RESTAURANT
KTV

CHECK-IN


29
Nov 2020

CHECK-OUT


30
Nov 2020

CHECK-IN


29
Nov 2020

CHECK-OUT


30
Nov 2020

DATE


29
Nov 2020

TIME


DATE


29
Nov 2020

TIME


WHY BOOK DIRECTLY ON OUR SITE?

Rolling commission 2%
Air Ticket Reimbursement **
Free Transport from Phnom Penh / Ho Chi Minh **
Free Hotel Stays
Multiple complimentary and discounted items

We welcome you to experience our border casino!

** Terms and Conditions apply

WHY BOOK DIRECTLY ON OUR SITE?

Lowest price guaranteed
Free cancellation for selected hotel room

Currently, we have more than 60 hotel rooms and more will be built as we expand. Our Border Casino has various facilities that will fulfill any travelers from relaxation to entertainment, we have got you covered. Our facilities include our SAUNA & JACUZZI, MASSAGE ROOMS, RESTAURANTS, SKYBAR, KARAOKE (KTV ROOMS) and our latest addition GO PARTY DISCO.

DISCOVER SERENITY

Currently, we have more than 60 hotel rooms and more will be built as we expand. Our Border Casino has various facilities that will fulfill any travelers from relaxation to entertainment, we have got you covered. Our facilities include our SAUNA & JACUZZI, MASSAGE ROOMS, RESTAURANTS, SKYBAR, KARAOKE (KTV ROOMS) and our latest addition GO PARTY DISCO.

DISCOVER SERENITY

Currently, we have more than 60 hotel rooms and more will be built as we expand. Our Border Casino has various facilities that will fulfill any travelers from relaxation to entertainment, we have got you covered. Our facilities include our SAUNA & JACUZZI, MASSAGE ROOMS, RESTAURANTS, SKYBAR, KARAOKE (KTV ROOMS) and our latest addition GO PARTY DISCO.

Welcome to Lucky Ruby
You’re Happy, We’re Happy

REVEL IN REJUVENATION AT OUR HOTEL

STANDARD QUEEN, STANDARD TWIN OR DELUXE ROOM

Discover a haven of wellness and renewal in beautifully appointed accommodations with signature comforts and plush heavenly beds.

STANDARD QUEEN

STANDARD TWIN

DELUXE ROOM

SPECTACULAR VIEWS, UNPARALLELED KHMER HOSPITALITY

OUR GAMBLING PHILOSOPHY

Gambling is just for entertainment and relaxation. At our casino, we have taken measures to enforce this philosophy. Our minimum bet is only 10,000 VND (USD 0.50), the casino house advantage is only 2.5% but we return 2% to customer’s winning bet (similar to rolling commissions of 2%). Our main objective of doing this is because we want all our customers to enjoy and feel that they are also a VIP at our casino even with small betting amounts with a 2% commission return.